Altered Canvas

Standard

altered canvas

 

canvas angle

I have had a very busy couple of weeks, my Youngest has just started school and at the minute is doing silly times, so we are up and down the school like yo yo’s.

It is nice having a bit of time for myself as much as i’m missing him, so I have been messing around with a canvas which I have had for a while. I used the Kindred Spirit Felicity range available at Indigo Mills to complete my canvas, and now I think I need to make another one for my son.

 

Hope you are all well

 

Claire x

Leave a Reply

