Pink Lemonade

Standard

I was fortunate enough to get to play with Pink Lemonade one of this months September kits from Indigo Mills, I love the the mix of orange and pink in this kit and thought it would make a perfect mini book for my daughter.

I used only a few bits from the kit to make this book, and there is still plenty left to make more things! Full instructions for this book and many other designs comes complete with the kit.

 

mini book pink lemonade 001

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

stitching detail

One response »

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Tony Brown

Leave a Reply

