Something to Share

Standard

Have you visited Ingvild Bolmes blog? She is giving away a stunning RAK right here, while you are there check out her work it really is inspiring.

 

I had a fantastic day yesterday with the Exhall croppers, cant wait until the next one in September, we have a guest designer coming along for the day her name is Sarah Palmer (also known as Gertie on UKS), go check out her lovely work here.

Well I did manage to complete a layout yesterday using the fabby crop kit but I cant show you just yet as I have decided to use it for a challenge that was set by my team mates over on UKS, but as soon as I can I will share it with you all.

It was lovely to meet up with Steph (Indigo Mills) and Nat ( fellow design team member) at the crop yesterday, I loved looking at Nats lovely work she has a really funky style and I can easily see why Steph picked her to be part of the team.

 Look out for this photo on a layout coming soon, i love this shot of Bethany taken down at our local park, I think the background graffiti is amazing!

Rock it

 and here is a sneek of the layout i did at the crop yesterday

 

sneek

 

Claire x

3 responses »

  1. That is such a fantastic photo… you’re right about the graffiti, so colourful, gives you huge scope for matching papers… love the pose too…. 😉

    Had a fab day yesterday, thanks for letting us come along!! Hope to get back over soon!

    Steph x

  2. Love that photo!!

    Thank you for having me 🙂 Will be back!!

    Thanks for those lovely photos, you are a real sweetie!! 😀 Your stuff is beyond amazing!!

    xx

Leave a Reply

