Doggy book (or maybe that should be dodgy)

Standard

Well here is a few pictures I took of the book I spent all week making, and I’m slightly gutted that I didn’t check the photos before I handed it over as they are a bit on the blurred side – that’s what you get for rushing Claire.

Still my friend seemed pleased with it and I am happy that I made it all from scraps and did not cut into a single whole sheet of paper, so it’s worth it just get some scraps used.

I’m really looking forward to the crop this weekend, I have been asked to make some wedding invitations so shall be picking Tracie doodles brains for some ideas – (she is the queen of invitations and centre pieces, oh yes and favours!! you name it Tracie makes it).

AND I fully intend to have a play with the gorgous crop kit while I’m there !

We still have spaces at the crop so why not pop along and join us for the day Sunday 23rd August at Exhall Old School Community Centre, for classes, shopping from Indigo Mills, raffles, lunch and good old girlie chat!

 

See you soon Claire x

book cover

page2page3page4page1

3 responses »

  1. Considering you had no dog theme papers, I think you did an amazing job!!! Bet it went down really really well!. Fab!

Leave a Reply

