Its been a while

Standard

Well I haven’t blogged for a while, but thats not to say I havent been really busy.

We are currently decorating the living room and its been a nightmare but we are getting there now, unfortunately I have an open staircase in my living room so when you decorate the living room you have to go right up the stairs and landing.

 

Im already getting daggers from the other half for sitting on the pc when I should have a paintbrush in my hand so I best get back to it!!

Will leave you some of my recent layouts Claire x

 

fleur

 

exhall class2

 

july class 1

 

clouds

 

readysteady challenge

One response »

Leave a Reply

