I have been scrapping at last

Standard

I feel like I dont get around to doing much scrapbooking at the moment accept for the crop classes, but I have managed to get a layout done and loved playing with these products. The papers and die cuts are Fancy Pants and I added in some Sassafrass Lass Happy place stickers.

I am more than pleased that I managed to use a set of Technique Tuesday stamps that I love, they are the borders, I have used then under the title (and yes that was a deliberate spelling mistake) and to create a border on the edge of my photograph of Ciaran.

happyness1

One response »

  1. I love this one love the photo and all the elements of the whole LO think I may use this as an inspiration.

Leave a Reply

